2017 – 2018 Board Operations Committee

Katie Daughtrey Tinsley

Chairman/Board Operation Committee
Neal L O’Toole
Central Florida Mediation Group

Planning & Program Development Committee
Boyd Lipham
Lipham Group, LLC.

Andrew M. Hernan
Griffin Pools, Inc.

Treasurer/Chair Audit Committee
David Houston
Bank of Central Florida

Chair External Relations and Resource Development Committee

Scott Sloman
Lakeland Center

Chair Performance Oversight Committee
Mercedes I Guzman
Lanier Upshaw, Inc.

Board of Directors

Jennifer L. Adams
Bank of Central Florida

Ansley M. Frese
Publix Super Markets

J. Michael Hunter
Judge, Florida 10th Judicial Circuit, Retired

James L. Previte
Hamic Previte Jones & Sturwold, P.A.

Sherrie D. Long

Philip Losch
Publix Super Markets

Chuck McDanal
Kindelan McDanal and Associates

Tom Patterson
Saddle Creek Logistics

Bart Ross
Red Whiskey, Inc.

Sena E. Schirm
Citizens Bank & Trust

Kimberly Votery
Jack Henry & Associates

William H. Wheeler, Jr.
Wheeler & Wheeler, Inc.

*Carol N. Asbill 

* In Memorium


Meets quarterly beginning October of each fiscal year at 12:00 noon.


Called by Committee Chairperson as needed.


As of June 1, 2008 Board Members shall be elected to serve a maximum of two (2), three-year terms. Directors will be elected so that one-third of their terms expires each year.  Officers shall be elected every year by the Board at the annual business meeting for a term of one year.